Skip to main content


See below for a list of the awards Atlas Network gives out each year and their application deadlines:
  • Templeton Freedom Award (Deadline: May 1)
  • Asia Liberty Award (2017 applications now closed.)
  • Latin America Liberty Award (2017 applications now closed.)
  • Africa Liberty Award (Deadline: Apr. 1)
  • Europe Liberty Award (Deadline: Jul. 1)
  • Middle East and North Africa Liberty Award (Deadline: TBA)
  • Smith Student Outreach Award (Deadline: Sep. 1)
  • Lights, Camera, Liberty! Film Festival Award (Deadline: Sep. 1)